Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (5)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-19

Because I was immigrating with my wife and two children, the immigration process caused me a great deal of anxiety. But the team was always available to answer our questions, and remained committed until our ultimate goal of permanent residency was achieved. I consider them friends, and feel blessed to have worked with such an honorable team

— Client 03/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-19

No one can promise you this process is seamless, but what KJ did ensure was, regardless of the hurdles, they would remain committed until I had peace of mind and permanency in the USA. They were accountable and relentless in helping me pursue my outcome.

— Client 03/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-19

Relocating to the country as a student was incredibly challenging due to the significant differences in customs and day-to-day processes. The KJ team worked with my family and me prior to my arrival, and went above and beyond once I was in the United States to ensure an easy transition. They even helped in purchasing my first vehicle and securing car insurance. The team approached us with humanity and understanding.

— Client 03/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-19

Working with Karla Klingner and her legal support team made my immigration process less stressful, as they explained issues in a manner that I understood. They remained committed to my case and were always responsible and accessible when I had questions. I cannot thank them enough for helping me live and work in the United States.

— Client 03/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-18

Working with Rana is a treat. She is extremely knowledgeable and quickly demonstrates a great capacity to foresee the caveats. Finding the most efficient way to avoid them is probably what characterizes her most. Very highly recommended!

— Client 03/18/2021